Meet the Wildwater Team

Decades of Experience & Tons of Fun!

The Wildwater team has decades of experience serving up world class adventures in the Smoky Mountains & Blue Ridge. We love introducing generations of Guests to the thrills and beauty of white water rafting, canopy zipline tours, many other adventures, and the stunning scenery of the southeastern Appalachian rivers, forests, mountains and trails. Join us!

Administrative & Management

Reservations: Please direct all requests, availability and reservation requests to our Reservations Center

Wildwater Reservations

Linda Cobb, Office Manager
P.O. Box 309
Long Creek, SC 29658
(800) 451-9972
(864) 647-9587
fax (864) 647-5361
reservations@wildwaterrafting.com

Locations

Al Barnett, Chattooga Operations Manager
P.O. Box 309
Long Creek, SC 29658
(864) 647-9587
albarnett.wildwater@gmail.com

Lance Luke, Ocoee Operations Manager
P.O. Box 507
Ducktown, TN 37326
(423) 496-4904
managers@wildwaterrafting.com

Cricket Wise, Nantahala Operations Manager, Falling Waters Lodging
P.O. Box 190
Almond, NC 28702
(828) 488-2384
kristenswise@gmail.com

Sue Stewart, Pigeon Operations Manager
P.O. Box 70
Hartford, TN 37753
(423) 487-3307
wildwaterpigeon@yahoo.com

Marketing

Woody Woodruff, Director of Marketing
P.O. Box 309
Long Creek, SC 29658
(828) 508-8285
FAX (864) 647-5361
woody@wildwaterltd.com

Trey Barnett, Nantahala & Pigeon Regional Marketing & Church Accounts Specialist
P.O. Box 190
Almond, NC 28702
(828) 488-2384
FAX (828) 488-9130
wildwater.trey@gmail.com

Woody Woodruff, Web Marketing
P.O. Box 309
Long Creek, SC 29658
(828) 508-8285
FAX (864) 647-5361
woody@wildwaterltd.com

Miranda Alexander, Chattooga Regional Marketing Rep, Group Sales Coordinator, Media Liaison
PO Box 309
Long Creek, SC 29658
864-482-0453
FAX (864) 647-5361
groups@wildwaterltd.com
media@wildwaterrafting.com

Administration

Jim Greiner, President
JCGreiner@aol.com

Jack Wise, Vice President/CEO – Wildwater
P.O. Box 309
Long Creek, SC 29658
(864) 647-9587
fax (864) 647-5361
CEO@wildwaterrafting.com

Jeff Greiner, President – Adventure America Canopy Tours
404 Heather Place
Asheville, NC 28803
(828)687-1411
fax (828) 687-2940
wjgreiner@aol.com

Becky Wise, Webmaster
Wildwater, Falling Waters Resort, Canopy Tours
P.O. Box 309
Long Creek, SC 29658
(864) 647-9587
FAX (864) 647-5361
webmaster@wildwaterrafting.com

Wildwater Team Members
team@wildwaterrafting.com