Meet the Wildwater Team

Decades of Experience & Tons of Fun!

The Wildwater team has decades of experience serving up world class adventures in the Smoky Mountains & Blue Ridge. We love introducing generations of Guests to the thrills and beauty of white water rafting, canopy zipline tours, many other adventures, and the stunning scenery of the southeastern Appalachian rivers, forests, mountains and trails. Join us!

Administrative & Management

Reservations: Please direct all requests, availability and reservation requests to our Reservations Center

Wildwater Reservations

Miranda Alexander, Office Manager/Group Sales Coordinator
P.O. Box 309
Long Creek, SC 29658
(864) 482-0452
(864) 647-9587
fax (864) 647-5361
reservations@wildwaterrafting.com
groups@wildwaterltd.com

Locations

Cricket Barnett, Chattooga Operations Manager
P.O. Box 309
Long Creek, SC 29658
(864) 647-9587
kristenswise@gmail.com

Lance Luke, Ocoee Operations Manager
P.O. Box 507
Ducktown, TN 37326
(423) 496-4904
managers@wildwaterrafting.com

Danny Hales, Nantahala Operations Manager, Falling Waters Lodging
P.O. Box 190
Almond, NC 28702
(828) 488-2384
managers@wildwaterrafting.com

Sue Stewart, Pigeon Operations Manager
P.O. Box 70
Hartford, TN 37753
(423) 487-3307
wildwaterpigeon@yahoo.com

Marketing

Woody Woodruff, Director of Marketing
P.O. Box 309
Long Creek, SC 29658
(828) 508-8285
FAX (864) 647-5361
woody@wildwaterltd.com

Administration

Jack Wise, Vice President/CEO – Wildwater
P.O. Box 309
Long Creek, SC 29658
(864) 647-9587
fax (864) 647-5361
managers@wildwaterrafting.com

Jeff Greiner, Director of Canopy Operations
404 Heather Place
Asheville, NC 28803
(828)687-1411
fax (828) 687-2940
wjgreiner@aol.com

Becky Wise, Webmaster
Wildwater, Falling Waters Resort, Canopy Tours
P.O. Box 309
Long Creek, SC 29658
(864) 647-9587
FAX (864) 647-5361
webmaster@wildwaterrafting.com

Wildwater Team Members
team@wildwaterrafting.com